O próżni wiemy wszystko

Kontakt

APVACUUM Sp. z o.o.

ul. Klonowa 24
62-002 Suchy Las k. Poznania

NIP/VAT ID: 7773161855
REGON 301439770

t: +48 61 656 35 30
e: biuro@apvacuum.com

Dział sprzedaży

dr Artur Kajoch

t: +48 601 88 53 91
t: +48 61 656 35 60

e: a.kajoch@apvacuum.com

dr Piotr Kątowski

t: +48 607 57 10 99
t: +48 61 656 35 61

e: p.katowski@apvacuum.com

dr Piotr Chomiuk

t: +48 505 43 37 50
t: +48 61 656 35 25

e: p.chomiuk@apvacuum.com

Logistyka

Marcin Niedbalski

t: +48 61 656 35 28

e: logistyka@apvacuum.com

Serwis

Zbyszko Sobkowiak

k: +48 792 76 24 99
t: +48 61 656 35 29

e: z.sobkowiak@apvacuum.com

inż. Karol Nawrocki

k: +48 506 30 57 94
t: +48 61 656 35 26

e: serwis@apvacuum.com
e: k.nawrocki@apvacuum.com

Księgowość

 

t: +48 61 656 35 27

e: ksiegowosc@apvacuum.com

Skorzystaj z formularza kontaktowego

− 6 = 4